Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
Closed
Get Started
This course is currently closed

Welcome to online access to Bram Frank’s 71st Birthday Bash.

This will allow you to join a live, in person class, via Zoom. Please click on the big button on the right to gain access to the class.

All 3 days of camp will begin at 10:00a Pacific / 1:00p Eastern. We will take a break at lunch (1:00p Pacific / 4:00p Eastern) and then resume at 2:00p Pacific / 5:00p Eastern.

You may need to enter a password before entering class, and please note each class room is set up with a waiting room, so not just anyone can join our classes.

Meeting ID: 891 5073 1880
Password: 1412Bolo24 !PASSWORD IS CASE SENSITIVE

Bram’s 71st Birthday Bash